The 2013 calendar… the final pictures.

Somebody said that I had not actually stated on my website that I have the calendars, here, and ready to sell, which is something of an omission! So, it seems long overdue that I mention them one more time, and I have posted all of the images as they appear in my lovely satin-finish calendars… see below.

Meanwhile, I believe I have contacted or attempted to contact everyone who so far said they would like one (or several), but some people are being elusive, so if you’ve not got back to me and confirmed you’d like one, please let me know as soon as possible. I’m only reserving un-paid-for ones for as long as I still have spares to sell, after that they go to the first people to send me money!

They’re A3 size / 420 x 297 mm / 16.5 x 11.7 inch. They’re £12 each, or £9.50 each (plus shipping and packing), if you order more than one at a time, and I shall be sending them out in nice wide-diameter tubes so they don’t get bent, or too curly. For more details including postage prices to various places, have a look at the calendar page on my website.

And that’s it for the 2013 calendar. Now, back to sketches for the 2014 one! any questions, just email me…

Calendar 2013 - Front Cover
Calendar 2013 – Front Cover
Calendar 2013 - Front Cover, top
Calendar 2013 – Front Cover, top
Calendar 2013 - January
Calendar 2013 – January
Calendar 2013 - February
Calendar 2013 – February
Calendar 2013 - March
Calendar 2013 – March
Calendar 2013 - April
Calendar 2013 – April
Calendar 2013 - May
Calendar 2013 – May
Calendar 2013 - June
Calendar 2013 – June
Calendar 2013 - July
Calendar 2013 – July
Calendar 2013 - August
Calendar 2013 – August
Calendar 2013 - September
Calendar 2013 – September
Calendar 2013 - October
Calendar 2013 – October
Calendar 2013 - November
Calendar 2013 – November
Calendar 2013 - December
Calendar 2013 – December

4 Comments

  1. This is the most beautiful calendar i’ve ever seen !!!!!!! Amazing !!!! LOVE it !!!!

    1. Thank you Mirsini! 🙂

    1. thank you, Rosie 🙂

Tell me what you think!

