Temporarily changing sides…

I have two more sets of drypoint prints for coasters, but since it is approaching that time of year I have switched sides and let a couple of angels in. They are not, you will find, much better behaved, but they have a taste for Champagne, which makes them feel they are superior to the devils.

Champagne angel one
Champagne angel one – drypoint print from an aluminium plate
Champagne angel two
Champagne angel two

The Devil coasters appeared in a couple of my recent previous posts. There is around a dozen of each design, and they will all be £9 each (angels and devils) when I ultimately get around to selling them. If anyone is interested, send me a message and I can reserve them for you.

One Comment

  1. They do have angelic faces though!

Tell me what you think!

