21st – 23rd November: ‘Christmas’ exhibition and card sale

Exhibition flier
Exhibition flier

Christmas Exhibition:

I would like to invite you to my pre-Christmas Exhibition. My apologies, I know it is not even December, however from 21st – 23rd November in Moorlinch we are planning a pre-Christmas exhibition and sale of arts and crafts: a perfect opportunity to do a bit of Christmas shopping, for others or just for yourself! I shall be in my studio, and there will be more to see just up the road at Spring Farm Arts.

Opening Times:

Open 11am – 5pm
Friday 21st – Sunday 23rd November

Venue:

The venue is my studio, please scroll down for a map. The full address is:
The Old Farmhouse,
Pit Hill Lane,
Moorlinch,
Bridgwater,
Somerset,
TA7 9BT
(UK)

Christmas card sale
Christmas card sale

Ghosts of Christmas Past:

The dreaded Greetings Card Cupboard is too full! I am planning a big sale of all the old Christmas cards just for the Christmas Exhibition. Some designs are in very short supply, others I have a veritable heap of. Come and see what you can find. Once I have unearthed the Christmas cards and I know what I have got, I’ll also put up some kind of online sale, however cards are relatively expensive to post and also fiddly, so if you can make it in person you will get the full sale prices.

Meanwhile up at Spring Farm:

On the same weekend as my exhibition, up the road will be Jenny Graham, Anne Farmer, Clio Graham, Sheila Jones, and Sarah Graham, with paintings, prints, pottery and jewellery – a mere 200 yards or so from my studio. So come and see us. I shall of course also have some paintings on the walls and so on: plenty to see and maybe something to tempt you!

Map of my studio and Spring Farm
Map of my studio and Spring Farm

My studio is the ‘L’ shaped building in red, Spring Farm Arts is the larger red rectangle. Click to see it at a readable size

Tell me what you think!

