13 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on Cat-of-the-Day and commented:

    Happy new year to you all! May your demons be no more serious than these ones 🙂 I did this quick sketch which seemed more suitable to the other blog – I have to say I don’t think they are as convincing as some of the other spelling animals, but I was a bit short on time this morning….

  2. It took a while to realise they were numbers (duh!) – very cheery demons!

    1. It helps if you squint in a drunken way, then you can read the numbers easily!

  3. Mgon ♥

    Yay. That’s too fun!
    And HAPPY NEW YEAR to you! 😀

  4. […] Happy New Year!. […]

  5. Very sexy demons for 2015.

  6. Hi Nancy
    I thought I would drop by to say Happy New Year. Here’s to more devils. Also, I might have a commission for you. I’ll drop you a line on your website.
    Neil

    1. Hi Neil, thank you and the same to you. Got you email, going to reply there now… x

  7. I love your demons 🙂

    1. thank you Rosie 🙂

  8. I have the brain of a gnat. I had your site on my feedly – then somehow lost the entire thing and had to reconstruct it – FINALLY realized that I did not have you on my feed. Glad to re-find you!!! Happy New Year – christian

    1. Hi Christian, Happy New Year to you too! 🙂 happy you found me again, you probably didn’t miss much, I am stuck doing my accounts at the moment!

Tell me what you think!

