Paper Angel no.3

I can tell you, those intertwined wiggly lines would have been easier with pencil and a piece of tracing paper not with the tablet!
…Angel with a voluptuous bottom.

If you have missed the start of this story – this is a little collection of colour-in and cut-out angels (and a few demons) that I shall be selling as a collection. For those wanting to get orders in, I shall be putting the collection up on Etsy tomorrow I think, even though I’ve not actually finished – I have 4 finished now, the rest will follow shortly, and I’ll add photos of everything in due course on this blog, but Etsy won’t allow me to show every page in any case.

Colouring-in paper angel number 3
Colouring-in paper angel number 3

d1185b23-136d-4600-bb56-171686a9fa7d_web

2 Comments

  1. Boom! Boom! Boom! πŸ˜‰ LOL

Tell me what you think!

