Paper Angels on the wing

I have finished the Paper Angels, so I just wanted to show you a few photographs of the results. I have books of them for sale to colour in and cut out, but I also coloured a set myself and had them printed on pearlescent sparkly thin card, and they look a little splendid in the sunlight! Both sorts – coloured and uncoloured – are available to buy in my Etsy shop, but please note they aren’t actually weatherproof and you can’t keep them outside!

For more about the books, see this page on my site: https://nancyfarmer.wordpress.com/portfolio/the-book-of-angels/

3 Comments

  1. Delightfully fun. Such a treat! πŸ˜€

    1. Thanks Mgon! Didn’t say – i have to post yours tomorrow as i hadn’t done the instruction sheets for the coloured ones (same instructions, just need to print them, but it will go off to you then….

      1. Awesome. Thank you! πŸ˜€
        Yes, instructions are good, though clearly it’s not complicated, but still! LOL

Tell me what you think!

