Have calendar, will swim.

At the end of last year I was selling calendars for 2016, illustrated with my swimming drawings, and posting them off in the hope, of course, that people would enjoy them, but I hadn’t actually expected to see any of them again. But look what I saw yesterday – three pages of January filled in as diaries of people’s swims. I thought this was so fabulous I wanted to share the photos. Swimming calendars, full of swimming! There are other exercises in there, too, and the pink squares on one of them denotes the only days on which the calendar owner drank alcohol. It looks exhausting: I had to sit down and have a drink, but I love the photos.

 

One Comment

  1. My calendar would be mostly pink I’m afraid! Quite a wet January…

Tell me what you think!

