Bob the Log

An entertaining Spelling Animals picture I was asked for a couple of weeks ago: Bob the Log, in whippets and logs. Bob has a sideline selling logs. This is the sketch for it, which I scanned in and ‘typeset’ the whippets and logs. I am annoyed to discover that I never photographed the finished piece, so I can’t show it to you!

dogs_bob-the-log_web

And here are Clare’s rats. If you would like a Spelling Animal picture for yourself or someone special, please contact me, or take a look at the Spelling Animals section in my Etsy shop

rats_clare_web

4 Comments

  1. Got ‘file not found’ on both pictures…is that just me? x

    1. I can see them… but wordpress is being a right pain in the arse tonight…

  2. These are terrific 😀

    1. Thanks Rosie 🙂

Tell me what you think!

