Paper ‘Angel’ no.2

Ok, this fellow is… a bit of a little devil, but in the interests of equality one should not forget devils at Christmas. My plan is to have a group – I think it will be 7 – as a collection compiled in a booklet that you can deconstruct, colour in and make up. Technically the booklet aspect is completely unnecessary, EXCEPT that I feel it will make a nice presentation and a nice gift, better than a handful of printed sheets. So, that’s the plan, more to come soon. I’m now working on angel number 3 and yes, another real angel. Of course they’re real angels, I wouldn’t draw imposters!
9164db55-8ee1-45ea-a77f-1284e78028be_web

A colour-in Christmas Devil
A colour-in Christmas Devil

2 Comments

  1. I’d trust him more than that dodgy angel!

    1. Very sensible šŸ˜‰

Tell me what you think!

